Members: Log in below to view DUVCW Members Only Information.
Not a Member? Click on the Membership tab above to learn how to become a member.

Meet Some Tent Namesakes

Jessie Ann Benton Fremont
Mary Livermore
Mary E Starkweather
Cornelia Hancock
Margaret Rhodes Crocker
Amanda Stokes
Sarah Emma Edmonds
Johana Shine
Harriet Beecher Stowe
Susie Baker King Taylor
Hannah Moore
Mary Todd Lincoln
Ida Saxton McKinley
Margaret Warner Wood
Mrs. Benjamin Harrison
Lizabeth A Turner
Elizabeth Hill Mills
Laura Belle Stoddard
General Grant
Sallie Peacheater
Lousia Volker Macklind
Catherine Merrill
Lodema Strickland
Dr. Mary Edwards Walker
Helen Gilson
Alice Cary Risley
Katherine Wilson Curtin
Clara Barton
Nancy Hanks Lincoln
Ann Hawkins Gentry
Sojourner Truth
Kate Brownlee Sherwood
Emily Elizabeth Parsons
Mary Morris Husband
Dolly Madison
Annie Etheridge
Sarah Low
Mary Chesebro Lee
Salome M Stewart
Julia Dent Grant
Dr. Mary Jane Safford
Eva A Gray
Kady Brownell
Aunt Becky Young
Mary Whitney Phelps
Mary Ann Bickerdyke
Julia Ward Howe
Cordelia Harvey
Elizabeth Van Lew
Marie Tepe
Ellen Spencer Mussey
Emma Stephenson
Dorothea Dix
Mrs. John Logan
Louisa May Alcott
Anna Ella Carroll

Our Mission

  • 2022 Constitution and Bylaws Amendments - See Information Aids on Members Only
  • Annual Treasurer Reporting Forms and Info for 2022 - See Bulletin Board
  • Guidelines for submitting articles for the Drumbeat - See Bulletin Board